Contact

Get in touch with our team at BGPL USA

 

Head Office BGPL USA

12550 Biscayne Boulevard 

Suite 900

Miami FL 33181

O: +1 (305) 895-9757

E: info@bgpl-usa.com

BGPL USA Linkedin Account

Carlos Varela
Chief Operating Officer

AZ, CO, NM, NV, OK, TX, UT

 

cvarela@bgpl-usa.com

Yohann Voutsinas
NA Off Chains Business Development Manager

 

yvoutsinas@bgpl-usa.com

 

Noémie Dauvissat 
Marketing Manager & Pacific Northwest Field Sales Manager 

AK, ID, MT, OR, WA, WY

ndauvissat@bgpl-usa.com

Marie Ardignac
Marketing specialist

USA

marie.ardignac@bgpl-usa.com

Jamie Rodriguez
New York Regional Sales Director

NY

 jrodriguez@bgpl-usa.com

 

Angelo Pucci
New York Field Sales Manager

NY

apucci@bgpl-usa.com

 

Christelle Treunov     

New York Account Development Specialist

NY

ctreunov@bgpl-usa.com

Jessica Rutter
West Regional Sales Director

CA, HI

jrutter@bgpl-usa.com

 

Jayson Bermond
Southeast Regional Sales Director 

AL, FL, GA, LA, MS, SC 

jbermond@bgpl-usa.com

Chris Ferraro
New England & Mid-West Heartland Sales Director

AR, CT, IA, IL, KS, MA, ME, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, NH, RI, SD, VT, WI

cferraro@bgpl-usa.com

 

 

Benjamin Aubry
Illinois, Nevada and Canada Manager

IL, NV

baubry@bgpl-usa.com

 

Patrick Taylor
Mid-Atlantic and Mid-West Regional Sales Director

DC, DE, IN, KY, MD, NC, NJ, OH, PA, TN, VA, WV

ptaylor@bgpl-usa.com